keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Herr Liebeskind


c.liebeskind@afg-do.de
Jahrgänge 5- 7

Frau Rasche


e.rasche@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Frau Bego-Ghina


c.bego-ghina@afg-do.de
Jahrgänge 8-10

Frau Fechtner

k.fechtner@afg-do.de
Jahrgänge 8-10

Herr Rohmer


r.rohmer@afg-do.de


Foto folgt
Einführungsphase

Frau Rohmer
e.rohmer@afg-do.de











Frau Genter
g.genter@afg-do.de
Foto folgt






Qualifikationsphase I

Herr Ott
s.ott@afg-do.de



Herr Demir
m.demir@afg-do.de
Foto folgt




Qualifikationsphase II

Frau Bakkal
p.bakkal@afg-do.de




Frau Madlung
a.madlung@afg-do.de