keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Herr Liebeskind


c.liebeskind@afg-do.de
keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Frau Rasche


e.rasche@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Frau Bego-Ghina


bego-ghina@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Frau Fechtner

k.fechtner@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Herr Rohmer


r.rohmer@afg-do.de
Einführungsphase

Herr Ott
s.ott@afg-do.de



Herr Demir
m.demir@afg-do.de
Qualifikationsphase 1

Frau Bakkal
p.bakkal@afg-do.de




Herr Dörner
m.doerner@afg-do.de
keineabbQualifikationsphase 2

Frau Rohmer
e.rohmer@afg-do.de


Herr Schwitalla
h.schwitalla@afg-do.de