keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Herr Liebeskind

Tel: 50 259 15

c.liebeskind@afg-do.de
keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Frau Laumann

Tel: 50 259 15

s.Laumann@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Frau Bego- Ghina

Tel: 50-259 23

Bego-ghina@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Herr Rohmer

Tel: 50-259 23

r.rohmer@afg-do.de
keineabb Jahrgänge 11-13

Herr Dörner

Tel: 50 245 80

m.doerner@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 11-13

Frau Huneke

Tel: 50 245 80

a.huneke@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 11-13

Herr Kraus

Tel: 50 245 82

m.kraus@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 11-13

Herr Hirche

Tel: 50 245 82

b.hirche@afg-do.de