keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Herr Liebeskind


c.liebeskind@afg-do.de
zur Zeit nicht im Dienst
keineabb Jahrgänge 5- 7

Frau Rasche


e.rasche@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Frau Bego-Ghina


bego-ghina@afg-do.de
keineabbJahrgänge 8-10

Herr Rohmer


r.rohmer@afg-do.de
keineabbOberstufenleitung

Frau Wagner


a.wagner@afg-do.de
keineabbEinführungsphase

Herr Kleicker


p.kleicker@afg-do.de
zur Zeit nicht im Dienst -Vertretung: Frau Bakkal p.bakkal@afg-do.de
keineabbQualifikationsphase 1

Herr Schwitalla


h.schwitalla@afg-do.de
keineabbQualifikationsphase 2

Herr Kraus


m.kraus@afg-do.de